Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
OH FASHION MODEL
15 juin 2011

6:25 PM // TUESDAY JUNE 14, 2011 (via net-a-blog)

6:25 PM // TUESDAY JUNE 14, 2011

 

(via net-a-blog)


 

 

emmeles asked: yup I do which just makes the fact we havent met for ages just that little bit worse *sigh* haha xx

 

exactly! no excuses we’ll grab a coffee once exams are over x

 


 

 

emmeles asked: wooowweee look at you haha sounds like your having a good time of it :D yeessss we have to meet up!! been too long, I havent been winding her up lately I need my accomplice for that ;) should meet up after your both done with your exams xxx

 

loving it! Yes definitely and I swear you live down the road from me!? xx

 


 

11:08 PM // MONDAY JUNE 13, 2011

 

(via oublies)


 

 

emmeles asked: Hows the modelling going? :)

 

Really well actually (: Just shot a fashion film for Reiss and did a show last week and been getting more request castings so I’m happy! I haven’t seen you in forever dude we need to reunite I have new things to wind up stephanie about xxx

 


 

 

(via jelisabella)


 

We’re asleep a third of our life,

 

jaydeee:

what a waste of time.
When I think about it, if I die when I’m 80, that’s 26.67 years of my life unattached to reality.

Sometimes I enjoy being a morning person for just that reason.

haha I’m definitely not


 

want!

 

want!

(via sezlala)


 

chanel0vesatan:

t1gerlily:

:’(

I love you.

 

chanel0vesatan:

t1gerlily:

:’(

I love you.


 

Yeeah me and some friends looking like a bunch of hipsters for the launch of Hardware- a friend’s clothing line! Outside the Box nightclub in London which is- by the way- the best place ever

 

Yeeah me and some friends looking like a bunch of hipsters for the launch of Hardware- a friend’s clothing line! Outside the Box nightclub in London which is- by the way- the best place ever


Publicité
Commentaires
OH FASHION MODEL
  • OH FASHION MODEL _latest celebrity news, photos and wallpapers, latest updates from different rss sources around the web. Models, New faces, beauty, fashion,celebrity news, covers, fashion photographers...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité